IIDA Webinar: Going Beyond Green

On Wednesday, August 20th at Noon EST, 11 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. CST, 9 a.m. PST join IIDA for a webinar on “Going Beyond Green.”

The interactive conversation will be moderated by Holley Henderson, IIDA , LEED AP and Sustainable Forum Advisor .  Winners from the IIDA/Metropolis Smart Environments Awards will join.

The 90 minute session will explore what lessons the 2008 Smart Environments Award winners can share about the contextual sustainable design. (.1 CEU)

Gather as a group or alone.  You may register for $159 (members) or $259 non-members.  Click here to register.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s